Author Topic: Racing/Derby Gaming Videos and Screenshots  (Read 4506 times)

Mopower

It IS about games, but not really about any game in particular. I would like to see videos and SS of Flatout games, but anything is cool.

I'm going to upload a couple more videos to my youtube page now that I've gotten back into the 2X nitrous .5X damage lobby settings. Seems the derbies last longer and more people last more than 30 seconds :)

This link is my first Flatout video. It is of Ultimate Carnage when I was a noob still using automatic shifting and 1x damage. Manual is the way to go. Way more fun even though you can't see what gear your in, I've begun to be able to tell by engine rpms and the handling of the car. Lots of fun :D

Enjoy and check out my other videos. I experimented with no nitrous for a while, but it's still a good show. Not as fast paced, but still pretty exciting.

-Mo

RacerBest

Nice derbying there.

This is one of my all time favourite games:

Trailer:
(rofl, notice my 3 year old comment, it wasnt even when the game was new, it's just so fun game that you want to play it every now and then)
Gameplay:

Has LOTS of game modes, nice car selection: small cars, muscle cars and bonus cars like hearses, ambulances, jeeps, school buses..

Some game modes are normal derby, last one alive wins, dirt oval racing, figure 8 races (normal and with jumps at crossing point), jump races (dirt tracks and has some jumps), football with cars as players (push giant ball to the goal), trailer race (trailer attached to your car and oval race), turn around race (you complete first oval lap normally, then turn around and complete the second lap in opposite direction, 3rd lap back in right direction and so on... in the end when you are first and some people are slower you have to be careful not to do head on crashes with them)... this is not even half of the modes, there are so many and they are great fun...