Author Topic: Custom Skins Thread  (Read 85773 times)

Purple44

Thanks to Zeb ( Zebulon55  ), I got me a new skin for my station wagon!   :D

Big Thanks go out to Zeb for the new skin!!!! 

Zeb working on couple of his own custom skins, I will let him post pics when he done with them. The BIG Purple skin and the new skins Zeb working on, will get put into my Figure 8 Track Pack - P44 mod later this week when it get updated.  :)
Flatout Joint, where the mods were.

i5 2500 i7 8700, 16GB, Nvidia 660 960 1060 6GB, Win 10 64bit, DFGT Wheel

guest100380

I made a basic template for the MudDigger with an optional black top layer.
https://simracingdepot.us/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=403
guest100380, March 05, 2018, 07:36:50 PM Logged

• Okay, I've started a little pack of paint delivery ! I'm not a pro with picture software but we all must start somewhere !  :D

Here is the link !
    http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1323268935&searchtext=

tolliverj

i have not been in this sight for ages but got the old alpha skins back on the cars

Purple44

That one dirty, rust bucket car. Will car hold together for 2 laps?  :D

tolliverj

well it seemed to when i used it :D

that skin took a lot to get it to fit on the current version of the 01_american car but the rust looks good in game.
    the textures are slightly different
    « Last Edit: April 09, 2018, 03:45:56 PM by tolliverj »

TT

Tons of new skins and a new car the the Nascar mod.

Edit: Oops, older pics. They were improved after these were taken.

These plus 32 more new ones in the new car.

Vin Petrol made most of them.

I'm working on John Deere tractors now.

We might also make another car to hold player-only skins. Those would be less famous ones, fictional skins, adaptations of slightly newer skins, etc. Some extra slots be left open for people to add their own.
    « Last Edit: April 10, 2018, 05:28:41 PM by TT »

Purple44