Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Bug Reports / Re: Default Visual Part Does not Exist :-[
« Last post by Purple44 on August 17, 2018, 11:59:38 PM »
I would try verifying your Wreckfest files:

Test, you got any links?
Vehicles / Re: Killerbee - Best Class C Build
« Last post by Merhunes Dagon on August 17, 2018, 09:57:59 PM »
C class is max 164 as i know.

I'm not an expert but as I saw in online, some guys are putting a bit of armor (or the max) on killer be so they loose performance but they tune up their car so killerbee is heavier and has more hp, result in better acceleration (I didn't check in game but logically it should be) but slower in corner and stronger.
Or you can maybe remove all armor so your car is lighter but has less hp, result in slower acceleration but faster in corner and weaker.

And I think in online, a killerbee with full armor is better against these crazy stupid driver comming at 150mph in a corner without braking just to crash you into the wall, thing which i don't find it very funny to do in race even if it's wreckfest (Well this is another problem and my own advice :P) I love crash but not like this !

I have a question too, which car in C classe is the best between the killerbee and the killerbee S with 164pp?
News / Re: Wreckfest is out!
« Last post by Merhunes Dagon on August 17, 2018, 09:39:49 PM »
Oh nice, so that mean the next update or hotfix is coming in 1 or 2 weeks  :P
I'm not following them on discord and i'm not checking steam forum too, thx for info ! I know they have to focus on console release too, they can touch 2 or 3 times more players compared to pc (and more I hope) !
Gamescom, I forgot it !
Bug Reports / Default Visual Part Does not Exist :-[
« Last post by BloodBrother on August 17, 2018, 09:33:35 PM »
Hi,

I run Wreckfest for the first time since Junary 2018 & with my save of the early acces.

I can acces all my vehicles except my RoadSlayer GT : when i hit the car in the vehicles list, i have an error: