Cops and Robbers mod online Friday, Jan 1 2021

Purple44

Well-Known Member
Team Bugbear Member
It time to host another Cops and Robbers mod online. :)

So you are new to Wreckfest and don't know what the Cops and Robbers mod is, then check out this thread where it all started summer of 2015:

Cops and Robbers mod online Saturday, Aug 29th

List of mods needed and correct order to load:

Old Wreckfest texture files

The Very TrackPack

Cops and Robbers v9
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=749805286

Host server: P44 - Cops & Robbers Mod

US server: Will be using Spaceface east coast server for the early session and EJsRocket midwest server for the evening session.

Afternoon session
Start time: 1:00pm pacific time\ 9:00pm GMT start time, 4:00pm eastern, 9:00pm London, Sat 8:00am down-under - Friday, Jan 1, 2021

Evening session
Start time: 7:00pm pacific time\ 3:00am GMT start time, 10:00pm eastern, 3:00am London, Thur 2:00pm down-under - Friday, Jan 1, 2021

Discord server: https://discord.gg/e5NUaTY provided by [ ASSASSIN ] Devils Shadow

We will take turns being a robber and running from the cops!! Here some videos of past Cops and Robbers event:





My Cops and Robber arenas are small Robber car friendly. Should checkout the arenas and find the places a mini can squeeze through and a cop car might not make it through!!

Tracks:
Birkeland Arena
Cops & Robbers
Cops & Robbers 2 - has a drawbridge
Dakar Plateau
Elevated Eight Pit
Harbor Docks
Hillstreet - new
Hillstreet Park - new
Inner Oval
King of the Roof 1
Sandpit 2
Nevada Depot pit
Small Derby Pits
Talledega Pit
Valley Of The Damned


Here list of the custom Cops and Robbers skins we will be using:

Be sure to pick the cop and robber skins you want use for each car you plan on using. Some skins need to pick Style and Livery in Paintshop.

Police skins:

Warwagon: ( make this skin on your own with a stock skin )






Rammer RS\Sedan:




Rammer:


Roadslayer and GT\AM4 :








Roadcutter\AM5, new addition:


Hotshot:


Gremlin:



New Cops skins from F-Bomb for the DLC Cardinal, official cop car for Wreckfest. :)














I'm going with this one: :)

 
Last edited:

Purple44

Well-Known Member
Team Bugbear Member
Robber skins:

Killerbee ( 5-14 ):



New Roll Your Own, customize-able robber skin:


Trister\Asian 1:


Starbeast\Am3:




Roadslayer \AM4 :


Roadslayer GT




Outlaw
 

Purple44

Well-Known Member
Team Bugbear Member
From Aug 2020:

We got some new jail jumpsuit driver skins in Cops and Robbers mod now! Big thanks to F Bomb and Zeb for making it happen!!!!! :)









 
Last edited:

Purple44

Well-Known Member
Team Bugbear Member
Be sure get some practice on the 2 new Cops and Robbers pits: Hillstreet and Hillstreet Park.

Find them places where the Killerbee can squeeze through on Hillstreet and the V8 Grass Wacker on Hillstreet Park. ;)






Please do not run over the spectators!
 

Purple44

Well-Known Member
Team Bugbear Member
Run for your life Cops and Robbers, early session, start in about 2 hours at Space's east coast server.
 

Purple44

Well-Known Member
Team Bugbear Member
Got video of the C&R early session uploaded today. Thanks to all that came out. :)

 

Purple44

Well-Known Member
Team Bugbear Member
Got video of late session of Cops and Robbers New years day event uploaded today. We had a very good turn out. Thanks to all that join. :)

 
Top